Tri-Cities Office

Puget Sound Office

Randy Valerio, P.E.

Principal Engineer/Senior Engineer, Vice President & Manager

Email: r.valerio@dhittle.com

Wayne Collop, P.E.

Senior Engineer

Email: w.collop@dhittle.com

Wallace Kelly, P.E.

Senior Engineer

Email: w.kelly@dhittle.com

David Lucke, P.E.

Senior Engineer

Email: dave@bscengr.com

Kevin Valerio

Junior Engineer

Email: k.valerio@dhittle.com

Gary Wharton

Senior Electrical Designer

Email: g.wharton@dhittle.com

Paul Eliason

Senior Electrical Designer

Email: p.eliason@dhittle.com

Sandi Steckline

Analyst

Email: s.steckline@dhittle.com

Zach Underhill

CADD Operator/Designer

Email: z.underhill@dhittle.com

Robert Schneider, P.E.

Senior Principal Engineer, President & Manager

Email: r.schneider@dhittle.com

John Heberling, P.E.

Principal Engineer/Senior Consultant & Vice President

Email: j.heberling@dhittle.com

Jim Nixon

Consultant

Email: j.nixon@dhittle.com

Jim Jodock

Consultant

Email: j.jodock@dhittle.com

Art Valla

Consultant

Email: a.valla@dhittle.com